Namesort descending Email Phone Job Title
1. HSERA Helpdesk hsera_help@lists.upenn.edu email only HSERA help desk is for technical issues
A CITI Training helpdesk IRBCITISupport@lists.upenn.edu Email only CITI issues only
Amanda O'Hara, BS ohamanda@upenn.edu 215-898-2881 Senior Regulatory Analyst – IRB 4
Andrew Murray andmu@pobox.upenn.edu 215-746-6266 IRB 3 & 4 Coordinator
B. Kadeda Burgess Burgess4@upenn.edu 215-898-0081 IRB Administrative Assistant
Candace Adams, BS cadams3@upenn.edu 215-746-6268 IRB 8 Administrator Analyst
David Heagerty,BA CIP heagerty@upenn.edu 215-573-0792 Associate Director, Human Research Protections
Edward Fong, BS MBA edfong@upenn.edu 215-573-0791 Business Administrator
Emily Robison emilywi@upenn.edu 215-573-4619 IRB 5 Coordinator / Special Projects Lead
Heather Emery, BS heathern@upenn.edu 215-573-7465 IRB 1 Administrator / Administrative Manager
Jamie Kimbrough, BS kimbrouj@upenn.edu 215-573-7467 IRB Administrative Support Staff
Jessica Yoos, MA, CIP jessyoos@upenn.edu 215-898-8871 Senior Regulatory Analyst – IRB 5
Kelly McGeehan, BS mcgkell@upenn.edu 215-746-6274 IRB Administrator Analyst
Mandee Mayan, AS amandm@pobox.upenn.edu 215-573-1222 IRB 1 & 7 Coordinator / Student Research Analyst
Megan Bogia, BS mbogia@upenn.edu 215-573-1206 IRB 7 Administrator
Patrick Stanko, BA, CIP pstanko@upenn.edu 215-573-2197 IRB Assistant Director
Pearette A. Allen, AS pearette@upenn.edu 215-573-1005 Technical Support Specialist
Renee Crews rcrews@upenn.edu 215-573-4737 IRB 2 Administrator
Stephanie Lesage, HBS lesages@upenn.edu 215-573-1219 Senior Regulatory Analyst – IRB 6
Tiffany Finn, AS tif@upenn.edu 215-746-6269 IRB 3 Administrator
Tim Kenealy , BS tkenealy@pobox.upenn.edu 215-573-7469 IRB 2 & 6 Coordinator
Tracy Ziolek, MS CIP ziolekt@upenn.edu 215-746-6272 Executive Director, Human Research Protections