Namesort descending Email Phone Job Title
1. HSERA Helpdesk hsera_help@lists.upenn.edu email only Technical issues with HSERA only
2. CITI Training Helpdesk IRBCITISupport@lists.upenn.edu email only CITI Training issues only
Andrew Murray, BFA andmu@upenn.edu 215-746-6266 IRB 3 & 4 Coordinator
B. Kadeda Burgess Burgess4@upenn.edu 215-898-0081 IRB Administrative Assistant
Candace Adams, BS cadams3@upenn.edu 215-746-6268 IRB 8 Administrator/ Analyst
Christy Hullings MS, CIP hchristy@upenn.edu 215-746-6275 IRB 5 Administrator / Analyst
David Heagerty, BA CIP heagerty@upenn.edu 215-573-0792 Associate Director, Human Research Protections
Edward Fong, BS MBA edfong@upenn.edu 215-573-0791 Business Administrator
Heather Emery, BS heathern@upenn.edu 215-573-7465 Administrative Manager/ IRB 7 Administrator
Iyanna Boatwright-Buffaloe, BS yannab@upenn.edu 215-573-1206 IRB Coordinator (Boards 1, 5, & 7)
Jamie Kimbrough, BS kimbrouj@upenn.edu 215-573-7467 IRB Administrative Support Staff
Jessica Yoos, MA, MPhil, CIP jessyoos@upenn.edu 215-898-8871 Acting Director / Associate Director, IRB
Kayla M. Serrano, BA kserrano@upenn.edu 215-573-7468 IRB 2 & 6 Coordinator
Mallorie Jones, MA maljones@upenn.edu 215-746-6274 IRB Administrator
Patrick Stanko, BA, CIP pstanko@upenn.edu 215-573-2197 IRB Reliance Review Manager
Patrick J. Landis, Esq. plandis@upenn.edu 215-898-2881 IRB 4 Senior Regulatory Analyst
Pearette A. Allen, AS pearette@upenn.edu 215-573-1005 Technical Support Specialist
Renee Crews rcrews@upenn.edu 215-573-4737 IRB 2 Administrator
Stephanie Lesage, HBS lesages@upenn.edu 215-573-1219 IRB 6 Senior Regulatory Analyst
Tiffany Finn, AS tif@upenn.edu 215-746-6269 IRB 3 Senior Regulatory Analyst
Tim Kenealy, BS tkenealy@upenn.edu 215-573-7469 IRB 1 Administrator